Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

ARISE Affiliates



Associate Professor Fabian Lim

BSc, MSc, MBA, PhD
Assistant Dean, Research
Associate Professor of Exercise Physiology​
Programme Director for Graduate Diploma in Sports Medicine
Email: fabianlim@ntu.edu.sg

Professor Sven Pettersson

MD,PhD
Professor of Metabolic Disorders
Email:spettersson@ntu.edu.sg

Assistant Professor Hiroshi Makino

PhD
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email:hmakino@ntu.edu.sg

​​

Assistant Professor Sanjay Haresh Chotirmall

MB BCh BAO (NUI) (Hons), MRCPI, MRCP (UK) (Lond), PhD
Assistant Professor
Email:schotirmall@ntu.edu.sg

Assistant Professor Yasunori Saheki

MD, PhD
Email:yasunori.saheki@ntu.edu.sg


Assistant Professor Miao Yansong

Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
School of Biological Sciences
College of Science
Email:yansongm@ntu.edu.sg


Assistant Professor Christopher Cummings

Assistant Professor
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Email:ccummings@ntu.edu.sg



Professor May Oo Lwin

Associate Dean (Special Projects), College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Director, University Scholars Programme
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Email:tmaylewin@ntu.edu.sg



Assistant Professor Eunae Cho

Assistant Professor
Psychology
School of Social Sciences
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Email:eunaecho@ntu.edu.sg



Associate Professor Domenico Campolo

Assistant Chair (Research), School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Director, Robotics Research Centres
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
College of Engineering
Email:d.campolo@ntu.edu.sg


Associate Professor Qiu Lin

Psychology
School of Social Sciences
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Email:linqiu@ntu.edu.sg



Assistant Professor Dang Thuy Tram

School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Director, Robotics Research Centres
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
College of Engineering
Email:ttdang@ntu.edu.sg




Associate Professor S.H. Annabel Chen

Acting Director, Cradle@NTU
Professor
Psychology
School of Social Sciences

​College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Email:annabelchen@ntu.edu.sg


Assistant Professor Kawabata Masato

Physical Education & Sports Science
National Institute of Education
Email:masato.kawabata@nie.edu.sg


Associate Professor Xiao Hong

Sociology
School of Social Sciences
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
Email:xiaohong@ntu.edu.sg


Assistant Professor Lorainne Tudor Car

MD PhD MSc (LSE)
Assistant Professor of Evidence Based Medicine
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Email:lorainne.tudor.car@ntu.edu.sg

Professor Jorgen Schlundt​

Director, Nanyang Technological University Food Technology Centre
Professor
School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Email:jschlundt@ntu.edu.sg


 

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...