Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



Professor Lam Khin Yong

Senior Vice President (Research)
President's Office, NTU

Professor Tim White

Covering Chair
Associate Vice President
President's Office Research Director
for Engineering and Physical Sciences, NTU

Professor James Best
Dean, Lee Kong Chian
School of Medicine, NTU

Professor Robert Kennedy
Dean, College of Business, 
Nanyang Business School
College Dean's Office, NTU

Professor Guan Cuntai
School of Computer Science 
and Engineering
College of Engineering

Professor Liow Chin Yong, Joseph

College ​of Humanities, Arts, & 
Social Sciences
College Dean's Office, NTU

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...